Bowlingklubben PBK

Gunnel Lind

Stationsgatan 8 F

861 32 Timrå

Mobil: 073 1593830

Bost. 060-580707

Email: gunnel.lind@hotmail.com

Lars-Erik Granbäck

Nackstavägen 20 C

Mobil: 070-5496356

060-567426

Email: lassegranback54@gmail.com

Lars-Erik Renberg

Kattbergsgatan 14 A

86531 Sundsvall

070-6884971

Email: larserik.renberg@telia.com

Jan-Åke Bardén

Södra Järnvägsgatan 27 A
852 37 Sundsvall
Tel: 060-615775
Mobil: 0735264898

Email: jan_ake.barden@live.se

Christer Nilsson

Född. 460123

Adress:
Köpmangatan 16
86131 Timrå
Tel: 070-5664709

Email: jocn@comhem.se

Alm Anita

Hedersmedlemm

Föd.datum. 370123

Västravägen 56

85740 Sundsvall

Tel:060-123372

Andersson Walter

Kassör

Föd.datum: 420108

Skönsmogatan18

85462 Sundsvall

Tel:060-619281

Mobil: 070-6495545

Email: elisabetand@gmail.com

Bergqvist Sven

 

 

Föd.datum:420116

V:a Laggarbergsvägen 43

86191 Timrå

tel:577022

mobil:076-8005252

Email: sven.bergkvist@telia.com

Dahlin Gunhild

Tävlingsansvarig

 Föd.datum:430602

Sörfors 188

86492 Matfors

 

Mobil: 070-2192223

Email: gunhild.dahlin@telia.com

Dahlin Lennart

Föd.datum.460905

Sörfors 188

86492 Matfors

 

Mobil:070-5333024

Email: lelle.dallas@telia.com

Eriksson Allan

Ordförande

Föd.datum:510205

V: Vägen66 B

85740 Sundsvall

Tel: 060-170832

Mobil: 070-3012667

Email: allan_och_ulla@hotmail.com

Forss Ingvar

Sekreterare

Föd.datum:391028

Logevägen 10

86241 Njurunda

Tel: 060-31164

Mobil: 070-2835614

Email: 060.31164@telia.com

Håkansson Rune

Föd.datum:390429

Kungsörnsvägen 29

85651 Sundsvall

Tel: 060-100185

Mobil: 070-6543829

Email: rune.hakansson@gmail.com

Jacobsson Mia

Ledamot i klubben

Föd.datum:470820

Korstavägen 5 B

86553 Sundsvall

Mobil:070-2520026

Email: miajacobsson@bredband.net

Jansson Bernt

Föd.datum:470621

Södra Järnvägsgatan 3

85237 Sundsvall

Tel: 060-128904

Mobil: 070-3473926

 

Email: beo.jansson@telia.com

Lundin Larsolov

Föd.datum:391119

Idrottsgatan 9

85643 Sundsvall

Tel: 060-121284

Mobil: 070-2600379

Mobil: 076-7600379

Email: larso39@live.com

Nilsson Sonja

Föd.datum:331130

Kungsvägen 26

85640 Sundsvall

Mobil: 072-5141591

Email: sonja.nilsson2@comhem.se

Nylander Lennart

Född:401204

Värnamovägen 3

85752 Sundsvall

Tel:060-552517

Mobil:070-3941349

Email: lisbeth.nylander@bredband.net

Näslund Enar

Vice ordförande

Föd.datum:440531

Rovfågelsvägen 2

85651 Sundsvall

Tel: 060-102075  060-34847

Mobil:070-2242040

 

Email: enar.naslund@telia.com

Näslund Eva

Föd.datum:580703

Rovfågelsvägen 2

Tel; 060-102075

Mobil: 070-2148188

Persson Karin

Brottarägen 53

86025 Kovland

Mobil:070-5358752

Email: karin.persson.5j@gmail.com

Pettersson Maritta

Östra Radiogatan 2 A

85461 Sundsvall

Tel:060159394

Mobil: 070-3654733

Email: maritta_p@hotmail.com

Sundberg Elsy

Tivolivägen 30

85641 Sundsvall

Tel: 060-122045

Mobil: 070-2290245

Email: elsy.sundberg@ahoo.se

Wikström Bengt

Thulegatan 35 B

85235 Sundsvall

tel: 070-614825

Mobil:070-3175041

Email: be.wi@telia.com

Reunanen Pekka

Strömgatan 4

86030Sörberge

Tel: 060-578622

Mobil: 070-36494660

Email: pekka_reunanen@hotmail.com

Hjalmarsson Alf

Lulevägen 339

Mobil: 070-2848129

Email: bellmanalf@hotmail.com

Ohlsson Bengt

Runstensvägen 38

Sundsvall

Mobil:070-6327405

Email: bengt.ohlsson@home.se

Iggström Erik

Högbovägen3

86234 Kvissleby

Tel: 070-2509452

Email: erik.iggsrtom@hotmail.se

Borling Lars

Triangelvägen 69

86139 Berggeforsen

Tel: 570406

Mobil:0738076889

Email: lars.borling@Comhem.se

Ingeborg Sätterström

Telefon 537655

Mona Palm

551220

Betselvägen 26 D
85750 Sundsvall

Tel; 0760186222

Email: mona_nylander_450@hotmail.com

Bertil Hemmingsson

Kantarellvägen 74

86334 Sundsbruk

540331

070-2240999

Email: ulfbertil.hemmingsson@gmail.com

Sven-Erik Westberg

470919

bryggargränd 9 c
86231 Kvissleby

Tel: 070-6823870
Tel: 072-5520761

Email: jaggen@hotmail.se

Stieg Byström

Bjällstensvägen 5
865 92 Alnö
Tel: 073-8481565

Email: stieg.bystrom@live.se

Mats Nilsson

Betselvägen 26 g

857 50 Sundsvall

tel: 0705408935

Email: mats.bo.nilsson@hotmail.com